top of page
PicDockery.jpg

Cameron Dockery
Mayor
cdockery@townofrobbins.com 

Bradshawpic.jpeg

Nikki Bradshaw
Mayor Pro Temp
nbradshaw@townofrobbins.com

town manager.jpg

Clint Mack
Town Manager

BPh.jpeg

Brandon Phillips

Commissioner

bphillips@townofrobbins.com

2021boardpic.jpg
picBritt.jpg

Jody Britt
Commissioner
jbritt@townofrobbins.com

stewartpic.jpeg

Kevin Stewart 
Commissioner
kstewart@townofrobbins.com

PicEnglish.jpg

Lonnie English
Commissioner
lenglish@townofrobbins.com

Manager-Council Form of Government

The council-manager form is the system of local government that combines the strong political leadership of elected officials in the form of a governing body, with the strong managerial experience of an appointed local government manager.  Have your Questions answered here. 

bottom of page